Politics Are All Over YA Literature – and It’s Never Been More Important

By
October 8, 2018
Politics Are All Over YA Literature – and It’s Never Been More Important
From debut author Peter Stone, The Perfect Candidate is the heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. This is a content summary only. Please visit the Children's Book Review website for full links, other content, and more! Thanks for helping us grow readers. ... More